1ce8d23c35 · ConusAI vendor v0.1.0-beta.114 · Updated 2026-11-14 09:56:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?